Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Dr. Charles “Brad” Bradford

Gene Hess

Jeptha Moody


Advisory Committee

Dr. David Campbell

Kevin Dukes

Amy Childress

Glenda Moody


Board Members

Deborah Barclay

Jon Bergman

Cindy Butler

Mark Chapman

Jonathan Colvin

Chad Gorham

Jill Green

Amber Harrington

Reid Henshaw

Elaine Karrh

Allen Keller

Nathan Lee

Gail Moore

Jon-Alan Pope

Karen Screws

Linda Smith

Teresa Walker

William “Bill” White

Kip Williamson 

On behalf of the Board of Directors, Council, Volunteers and Staff of the 21st Century Council IMPACT Learning Center, we would like to take this time to thank you for your continued support. The IMPACT Learning Center would not have happened without the community and governmental support that we received throughout the county and state. 


We would like to thank all the patrons and individuals who have donated their time and money to our continued success. The IMPACT Learning Center belongs to all the citizens of Jackson County and we hope you are as proud of it as we are.


We look forward to each and every person coming by for a class, to use the lab, or just a visit.  Thank you again for your support!